Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Jesus Alvarez was professional and explained everything that needed to be done.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Good diagnostic but car was in the shop so long, had to pick up the next day. Advisor was a little hard to get a hold of. Took multiple phone calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

I appreciate showing me results of initial inspection and upfront estimated cost. Although i think that $135.00 charge for just to diagnose check engine light reason is expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

quick, efficient and easy service jesus was great and let me know I could get in touch before coming in and make the process even quicker. kindness matters

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

I got a awesome deal . I had no intention of leaving with a car , but after some pep talk from Carlos and joe I’m really excited to get my car ! Thank you both !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

A little pushy, but good service good deal

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

The service advisor was excellent. Very helpful. However they need to train the call center staff better. Don’t contact a customer with a problem with no solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

I brought the car in to get a sticker for the coming year. After looking over the vehicle , a number of items were listed that requires immediate or near future attention. Parts were ordered delivered within two days and the work was completed without a hitch with no delays. The vehicle now sounds much better that when I first brought it in. It should be noted that the vehicle now has over 117,000 miles on it and several of the items requiring attention had not been addressed since I bought the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

I was surprised with the nice waiting lobby area. Free wifi, fresh coffee and home made cookies to help pass the time. Staff was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Quick and efficient trip to get a new inspection sticker. Everyone was super friendly and helpful, thanks to all the guys in the service department!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review